Omaha Press Club | Events
Omaha Press Club
17490
page-template-default,page,page-id-17490,page-parent,nouveau-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Omaha Press Club Events

The Omaha Press Club provides top-quality events throughout the year, at which members and guests receive excellent fine-dining service in a location with a view that showcases downtown Omaha.  Featured events include Faces on the Barroom Floor, holiday brunches, journalism awards night and more.

RSVP TO ALL EVENTS 402-345-8008

Upcoming Omaha Press Club Events

Thursday, Jan. 6 Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Thursday, Jan. 13 Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Monday, Jan. 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Club closed
Thursday, Jan. 20 Ben Nelson “Death of the Senate” and book signing 11:30 a.m. lunch, $19 Noon to 1 p.m. speaker
Thursday, Jan. 20 Annual Meeting RSVP requested 5:30 p.m. social 6 p.m. meeting
Thursday, Jan. 27 Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Friday, Feb. 11 Winemakers Dinner 6 p.m. social, 6:30 p.m. dinner $65 OPC members, $75 non-members
Monday, Feb. 14 Valentine’s Day 5:30 $120 members
Thursday, Feb. 17 Noon Forum, SAC Museum 11:30 a.m. lunch, $19 Noon to 1 p.m. speaker
Thursday, Feb. 17 Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Monday, Feb. 21 Presidents Day Club closed
Thursday, Feb. 24 “Face on the Ballroom Floor” Symone Sanders 5:30 p.m. non-host social 6:30 p.m. dinner and roast
$65 OPC members, $75 non-members
Ash Wednesday, March 2 Lent specials, continuing with Fish Friday menu specials

Current minimum quarter Reminder!

 

 

Reservations must be cancelled 48 hours in advance to avoid a food cost charge