Omaha Press Club | Events
Omaha Press Club
17490
page-template-default,page,page-id-17490,page-parent,nouveau-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Omaha Press Club Events

The Omaha Press Club provides top-quality events throughout the year, at which members and guests receive excellent fine-dining service in a location with a view that showcases downtown Omaha.  Featured events include Faces on the Barroom Floor, holiday brunches, journalism awards night and more.

RSVP TO ALL EVENTS 402-345-8008

Upcoming Omaha Press Club Events

Thursday, Nov. 4 Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Friday, Nov. 6
Winemakers Dinner 6 p.m. hors d’oeuvres, 6:30 p.m. dinner $65 OPC members, $75 non-members
Thursday, Nov. 11
Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Saturday, Nov. 13
50th Anniversary of Omaha Press Club 5:30 p.m., $50
Thursday, Nov. 18
Noon Education Forum “Neighborhood Activism”
Thursday, Nov. 18
Michael Yanney “Face on the Barroom Floor” 5:30 p.m. social, 6:30 p.m. dinner $65 OPC members, $75 non-members
Thursday, Nov. 25 Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 26
Club Closed
Thursday, Dec. 2
Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Thursday, Dec. 9
Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Thursday, Dec. 16
Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Sunday, Dec. 19
Santa Brunch Seatings at 10 a.m., 12:30 p.m. Multi-course Buffet Adults $27 Children 3-10 $15
Thursday, Dec. 23
Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Thursday, Dec. 30
Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Friday, Dec. 31
New Year’s Eve Buffet 6 p.m., $65 Tax included

Current minimum quarter Reminder!

 

 

Reservations must be cancelled 48 hours in advance to avoid a food cost charge