Omaha Press Club | Events
Omaha Press Club
17490
page-template-default,page,page-id-17490,page-parent,nouveau-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Omaha Press Club Events

The Omaha Press Club provides top-quality events throughout the year, at which members and guests receive excellent fine-dining service in a location with a view that showcases downtown Omaha.  Featured events include Faces on the Barroom Floor, holiday brunches, journalism awards night and more.

RSVP TO ALL EVENTS 402-345-8008

Upcoming Omaha Press Club Events

Thursday, May 6 Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Sunday, May 9 Mother’s Day Brunch Two seatings: 10 a.m., 12:30 p.m. $25 and $15 (kids 3-10 )
Thursday, May 13 Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Thursday, May 20 Noon Education Forum James Jones: “Restorative Justice” 11:30 a.m. lunch, $17 Noon to 1 p.m. forum
Thursday, May 20 Prime Rib Night 5:30 p.m. to close
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day Club closed
Monday, June 7 “Face on the Barroom Floor” Thomas Wilkins 5:30 p.m. social, 6:30 p.m. dinner $60 OPC members, $70 non-members
Friday, June 11 KFAB and OPC Wine Dinner Scott Voorhees host 6 p.m. hors d’oeuvres, 6:30 p.m. dinner
Thursday, June 17 Noon Forum David Brown, CEO of Greater Omaha Chamber of Commerce 11:30 a.m. lunch, $17 Noon to 1 p.m. forum
Friday, June 18 Fireworks Buffet for college baseball’s opening ceremonies 6:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. $25 and $15 (kids 3-10)
Saturday, June 19 Father’s Day Grill 5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Reservations must be cancelled 48 hours in advance to avoid a food cost charge